Breaking 1000 hits!

16 04 2007

Just a short post here. I noticed today that this blog has broken 1000 unique hits, and I just wanted to give a big thank you to everyone who comes here and reads my posts. I’ve only been around for about 5 or 6 weeks, and I’m amazed at how many people have read this already.

So anyway, thank you everyone. I hope to continue posting (I’ve got so much chocolate in my cupboard right now that I’ll have to anyway!) and telling everyone about all the different types of chocolate and snacks based around the world.

I also urge you to get in contact with me and make requests. I’ve noticed that certain posts get more hits than others and have reacted to that (e.g. buying about 15 different kinds of Pocky), but I’d love to get some direct feedback. My email address is in the top right hand corner of the blog. Please email me, or comment here if it’s easier, and let me know what you think, I’d really appreciate it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

