Sorting out the categories

24 04 2007

I was wondering to myself whether to actually make a post out of this or not, and in my boredom I decided I might as well. You’ll see down the right hand side of the page that the Categories are a little different now, gone are categories such as “Kit Kats” and “Aeros”, instead replaced by “Mars”, “Glico” and others. I’ve done this because I noticed the categories were getting a little messy, and some foods would be harder to find here than others, so I’ve categorised everything both by country of origin and by the company which made it.

That should make things a little easier for you to find what you’re looking for, and for me to categorise stuff when I review it as well.  Just wanted to make it clear for everyone!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

