Ghirardelli Milk Chocolate Bar

19 05 2007

Ghirardelli Milk Chocolate Bar

Now as far I’m concerned, this is the main test. I’ve tasted American chocolate that’s fine once it’s been flavoured or mixed with other things, but ordinary milk chocolate is usually done badly, I’m praying that I’m not let down here.

It’s blue colouring this time from Ghirardelli, and I’m going to swiftly move onto the bar itself.

Sadly, it’s not very nice. Now I will say that this bar is a few months out of date which may have affected the taste, and I hope it has, because I really didn’t like this. It just tasted…off, worse than the others I tried, and much worse than any British milk chocolate. I’ll be happy to try a fresh bar in the future though, because I’m sure that it was the date that affected this.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

