Ghirardelli Mint Chocolate Bar

20 05 2007

Ghirardelli Mint Chocolate Bar

And after the disappointment of yesterday, we move onto the final bar from Ghirardelli, the Mint flavoured bar.

Now I do like mint chocolate when it’s done well, like the Peppermint Aero, and not like the Mint Slice Twix. And this bar is inbetween I think.

It’s ok, it’s not QUITE as nice as the Peppermint Aero, but it’s a ton better than the Mint Twix I reviewed recently. I was able to eat the entire bar and enjoy it, but I don’t think I’d bother again. If you’re American and want some minty chocolate then give this a try, it’s good, just not worth the effort of importing if Ghirardelli don’t operate in your country.

Actions

Information

One response

29 09 2008
stephan billstein

Where can I obtain mint flavored Ghiradelli chocolate bars not the mint filled)?

Leave a Reply

