Gimme Your Stuff!

24 06 2007

Gimme Your Stuff

Hey everyone,

I came across this site whilst browsing other blogs, and thought it could be interesting. Basically you send stuff over from your country, and vice-versa from me to you. What I can offer are:

– Various types of chocolate, sweets, candy, whatever you call them.
– Other food stuffs
– Perhaps some sort of souvenirs/postcards from here in England.
– Magazines, newspapers and things like that.

What I’m after would be…well, pretty much the same stuff. What I’d be most interested in is various types of chocolate from your country, as long as I haven’t reviewed it in the past then send it on over! I don’t mind other little trinkets, but being honest, this is The Chocolate Review, and that’s what I’m here to do.

Anyway if you’re interested, then get in touch and we can work something out. I look forward to hearing from you!

Actions

Information

6 responses

25 06 2007
anabels

Hehe, I was just thinking of that i should send you some stuff as I was staging a chocolate raid from work yesterday. (Involves shutting the shop and playing chicken with the traffic to get to the convenience store across the road – joy of student jobs!)

25 06 2007
Terry

Well that sounds like a plan to me. Just email me at my Gmail account at the top of the page, and we can discuss things. Sounds like quite a task of getting to the store, do you not have traffic lights or zebra crossings? I’ve found they help with crossing the road. 😀

25 06 2007
Sera

The best way to broaden your candy horizons in my opinion! 🙂

10 07 2007
Bagnew

Have you tried Whittakers? (Made in New Zealand, so I don’t know if you can get it in the UK)

10 07 2007
Terry

I haven’t, no. The only things I’ve had that I *know* are from New Zealand are RJ’s Licorice, which is easily the best licorice I’ve ever had. A bunch of reviews for them are going up this week hopefully.

29 07 2007
Bagnew

Do you have the Chocolate Raspberry one?

Leave a Reply

