Nestlé Peanut Butter Kit Kat Chunky

28 04 2007

Peanut Butter Kit Kat Chunky

I remember when this first came out. I was working in my local Morrisons warehouse when a delivery arrived. And on that delivery, was a pallet full of these; Peanut Butter Kit Kat Chunkies. I had imported these from Canada previously and loved them, and now they’d be here! Surely this would be a good thing.

The packaging is a bright yellow, and all the words are big and loud on the front – ‘KIT KAT CHUNKY PEANUT BUTTER’ – with 269 calories per bar. On the back is the caloric information and a short description of the bar; ‘Crisp wafer finger with a creamed peanut topping (20%) covered with milk chocolate’, sounds nice, eh?

And by gum it is. It’s absolutely delicious. I in fact don’t like regular peanut butter much at all, I find it to be really dry and just altogether pretty nasty. But this is different, this is just superb. I love Nestle for making these, they’re just so good. Now, I had this one when I was starving, and found it to hit the spot just right, but my thinking is that it could be a little sickly if you were to eat it as part of a full lunch.

It’s basically a regular Kit Kat Chunky with the peanut butter sat right on top of the wafer, below a thin layer of milk chocolate, and it works so well. More peanut butter-chocolate hybrids should be brought over here, because this has shown that it can be done, and done well.

It has 269 calories per bar, 27.5g of Carbs, 15.8g of Fat and 4.2g of Protein. I highly suggest you pick these up whether you like peanut butter or not, because you’ll probably end up liking them.


Actions

Information

15 responses

1 05 2007
cybele

I don’t know why they don’t have those in the States. We’re peanut-land, aren’t we?

1 05 2007
Terry

That’s what I thought, and I hate to rub it in, but you’re really missing out. Canada’s got them though so if you’re ever on a trip up there then it might be worth just taking a look around.

1 06 2007
babycakes

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm i love these bars 😛 😛 have one everyday!

13 08 2008
L.A. Stewart

Just wanna know where I can buy a bulk order like 24/48 or 100. I live in Mississauga Ontario Canada, thanks.

18 06 2009
TEFL How To: Japanese Working Visa | My TEFL Journey | jobs.ac.uk

[…] wouldn’t trade my life here in Japan for anything, except maybe a peanut butter Kit Kat  (why, oh why, do they not sell the peanut butter type here in Japan?!), which is why I am […]

19 07 2009
3 02 2011
Jonell Tarboro

Lovely just what I was searching for.Thanks to the author for taking his clock time on this one.

25 09 2011
nfl online

You completed certain fine points there. I did a search on the theme and found nearly all folks will have the same opinion with your blog.

28 05 2012
email marketing software review 2008

We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable information to work on. You have done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

1 12 2012
semak saman pdrm dan jpj

Nestlé Peanut Butter Kit Kat Chunky The Chocolate Review You’re my function designs. Thanks for the article

31 01 2013
Donna

Buy the normal chunky kitkat and dip in peanut butter exactly the same

25 04 2013
排名優化

Howdy! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the
great data you could have here on this post.

I will likely be coming back to your weblog for extra soon.

20 02 2015
Chanda

folks a detailed understanding of what they will receive when they click by way of.For ExampleYou may generate higher traffic with a digital advertisement that reads “Everything $1.99, Click Here”. Because individuals

8 06 2015
bunn coffee maker review

I was simply at Wal-Mart looking for a brand-new coffee machine (im not a devoted drinker, just
periodic, so i don’t understand the “terminology” yet.) and i saw a 12-cup coffee machine from BUNN for $99.00.

I purchased a 12-cup coffee machine from GE for $19.99.

Whats the distinction? Does BUNN have some type of technological trick that makes heating
up water some how much better?

After all, i do not see how you can get better coffee without much better premises.
A coffee pot just heats water, no?

6 10 2017
TEFL How To: Japanese Working Visa | TEFL Journey- jobs.ac.uk career blog

[…] wouldn’t trade my life here in Japan for anything, except maybe a peanut butter Kit Kat  (why, oh why, do they not sell the peanut butter type here in Japan?!), which is why I am […]

Leave a comment